One with Everything

25th Annual Members’ Exhibition: One with Everything

December 16, 2017 – January 21, 2018

Opening Reception & Awards Ceremony: Thursday, December 21 at 7pm

For the silver anniversary of the SG annual juried show, contemplate your place in the world and connect internal artistic energies with all that surrounds. This ever-popular, year-end show inspires our creative membership to create a submission based on a given theme. “One with Everything” is an open-ended and versatile theme that’s sure to ignite diverse, thoughtful responses. One with Everything, think of the connections that are ever-present, everywhere…

The chosen artists include: award winners indicated

Beverley C. Allen
Aaron Ashton
Marni Bachuk
Aldo Barba
Marjatta Beasley
Leslie Beauchamp
Shree Bellur
Xavier Berrios
Peter Bherer
Nesrin Blair
Ilija Blanusa
Ian Bodnaryk
Gretel Boose
Carmel Brennan
TJ Brown – People’s Choice Award: Queen and Park
Linda Browne
Barbara Buntin
Chas Burke
Malcolm Campbell
John Carnie
Nancy Chalut
Clarrie Chu
Tim Colleran
Chris Côté
Sarah Cowley
Sally Cudlip
Colleen Cugini
David Cumming
Jay Dart
Elsa Dart – 3rd place Children’s: The Seal’s Home
Jack Dashper
Isabelle Dashper
John di Leonardo
Iwona Dufaj
Sabrina Ebenreth
Holly Edwards
Robert Epping
Gary Faulkner
Emily Fortner
Georgia Fullerton
Gail George
Ian P. Grant
Lauren Greenidge
Ruth Greenlaw
Annemarie Greenwood
Gary Greenwood
Anastasia Hare
Judy Harper
Shirley Heard
Janda Hellas
Angela Hennessey
Michelle Hodgson
Kelly Hu – 1st place Youth: Trust
Jasmine Hum – Irwin Family Award, Juror’s Choice: Harlan 1
Diane E. Huson
Rola Jaber
Michael Jack
Carolyn Joore
Loretta Kaltenhauser
Natalie Kauffman
Kati Kirke-Louie
Melissa Kitchen
Marina Korol
Kate Korol – 2nd place Children’s: Fish
Bert Kortekaas
John Krasinski
Nicole Lahay
Kaitlin Lee
Susan Lindo
Robert Louie
Maureen Lowry – 3rd place Adult: At One with Nature
Beth MacDonald
John MacLean
Audrey MacLean
Carin Makuz
Geroge Marlow
Jay McCarten
Jamie McFarlane
Don McLeod
Sue Miller
Colin James Mitchell
Maya Molhotra
Francis Muscat
Alexandre Nahdee – 2nd place Adult: Forever Present Eveywhere Guiding Ancestor Oshawana
Natalie Najib
Tanya Najib – 3rd place Youth: Forest
Stephane Najib – 1st place Children’s: Colour Adventure
Rita Naras
Christl Niemuller
Rob Niezen
Matthew Noakes
Megan Nowick
Allan O’Marra
Valery Orlovtseva
Jo Oxley
Tanya Petruk
Diane Phaneuf
Monique Ra Brent
Simon Raskina
Laura Recalla
Gordon Reidt
Sandy Robertson
Eric Rosser
Linda Ruscio McIntosh
Hans Schuster
Christopher Scott
Summi Siddiqui
Marlene Siomra
Magdalena Slabosz
Sue Slocum
Erika Takacs
Teresa Tang – 2nd place Youth: Fragments
Jasper Thompson
Darryl Thorogood
Zach Tuinman
Madeline Urquhart
Frances Usher
Marilyn Walsh
Dale Wheeler
Nancy White
Nadine Wyczolkowski – 1st place Adult: Lunch at the Shore
Leszek Wyczolkowski
Lynn Wyczolkowski
Barbara Zents


Thank you to our exhibition supporter:

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Registration & Cancellation Policy | Shipping & Return Policy

All images reproduced on the Site are provided free of charge for research and/or private study purposes only. Any other use, distribution or reproduction thereof without the express permission of the copyright holder, is subject to limitation imposed by law. Any commercial exploitation of the images is strictly prohibited.

Website By: Digital Ink Technologies