2Series_HeaderBG_06.jpg
2Series_HeaderGradient.jpg

VISIT

HOURS
DIRECTIONS

AND

2Series_HeaderGradientBar_01.jpg

Open Hours

Monday:

10 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday:

10 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday:

10 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday:

10 am- 9 pm

Friday:

10 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday:

12 AM - 4 PM

Sunday:

CLOSED

2022 Holiday Closures

Family Day – Monday, Feb. 21, 2022

Good Friday – Friday, Apr. 15, 2022

Easter Monday – Monday, Apr. 18, 2022

Victoria Day – Monday, May 23, 2022

Canada Day – Friday, July 1, 2022

Civic Holiday – Monday, Aug. 1, 2022

Labour Day – Monday, Sept. 5, 2022

National Day for Truth and Reconciliation

Friday, Sept. 30, 2022

Thanksgiving – Monday, Oct. 10, 2022

Holiday Break – Saturday, Dec. 24 - Dec. 27, 2022

Christmas Day – Sunday, Dec. 25, 2022

New Years – Friday, Dec. 31, 2021 - Jan. 1, 2022