Our Staff

Natasha Downes

Director of Operations

Chuck Lamoureux

Facility Services Coordinator

Aaron Shimkofsky

Member Services and Gallery Coordinator

Chris Cote

Education Administrative Coordinator

Pam Noonan

Administrative Coordinator

Ally Nohos

Community Engagement Coordinator

Rola Jaber

Artist Educator

Kerry Lovett

Artist Educator

Liz Morris

Communications and Development Coordinator

Morgan Kagesheongai

Artist Instructor and Studio Tech

Dawne Grummett

Artist Educator

Tara Larkin

Artist Educator

Megan Cunningham

Artist Educator

Board of Directors

Steve Tsenis – Chair
Dr.Vidal Chavannes – Vice Chair
Noel Mowat – Past Chair
Gail Brown – Treasurer
Elizabeth Darbyshire – Secretary
Regional Councillor
Elizabeth Roy
– Mayor’s Designate
Greg Berube
Peter Bherer
Joanne Burghardt
Dr. Leanne Foster
Jorge Gamboa
Reagan Kennedy
Natasha Serba

SG team photographs by Mike Berube

Station Gallery is a registered Canadian charity # 11929 7042 RR0001

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Registration & Cancellation Policy | Shipping & Return Policy

All images reproduced on the Site are provided free of charge for research and/or private study purposes only. Any other use, distribution or reproduction thereof without the express permission of the copyright holder, is subject to limitation imposed by law. Any commercial exploitation of the images is strictly prohibited.

Website By: Digital Ink Technologies